Williams Kherkher Staff

    • Becky Birkholz
      • Becky Birkholz, CPA
      • Controller
      • bbirkholz@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2231
    • Debbie Bowyer
      • Debbie Bowyer
      • Legal Secretary; Jim Hart
      • dbowyer@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2317
    • Virginia Brady
      • Virginia Brady
      • Administrative Technician
      • vbrady@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2287
    • Stacie Burns
      • Stacie Burns
      • Paralegal
      • sburns@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2335
    • Amy Caldwell
      • Amy Caldwell
      • Legal Secretary
      • acaldwell@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2316
    • Millie Clark
      • Millie Clark
      • Receptionist
      • mclark@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2200
    • Sandy Cline
      • Sandy Cline
      • Paralegal
      • scline@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2320
    • Shanae Coleman
      • Shanae Coleman
      • Paralegal
      • scoleman@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2371
    • Laura Copado
      • Laura Copado
      • Trust Department Manager
      • lcopado@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2246
    • Martha Corie
      • Martha Corie
      • Executive Assistant to Mr. Williams
      • mcorie@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2330
    • Alan Dossett
      • Alan Dossett
      • Settlement Analyst
      • adossett@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2294
    • Jeremy Douglas
      • Jeremy Douglas
      • Administrative Supervisor
      • jdouglas@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2374
    • Elizabeth Dyer
      • Elizabeth Dyer
      • Claims Processor
      • edyer@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2250
    • Sandra Eguia
      • Sandra Eguia
      • Paralegal
      • srivera@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2224
    • Emily Faber
      • Emily Faber
      • Contract Attorney
      • efaber@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2265
    • Lynn Frankum
      • Lynn Frankum
      • Legal Secretary; John Boundas
      • lfraknum@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2357
    • Crystal Garrette
      • Crystal Garrette
      • Medical Records Acquisition
      • cgarrette@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2273
    • Leo Garza
      • Leo Garza
      • IT Support
      • lgarza@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2355
    • Ryan Glinski
      • Ryan Glinski
      • Paralegal
      • rglinski@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2321
    • Isreala Gonzales
      • Isreala Gonzales
      • Administrative Clerk
      • igonzales@williamskherkher.com
    • Jael Hamilton, CLA
      • Jael Hamilton, CLA
      • Board Certified Paralegal
      • jhamilton@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2352
    • Marian Hart
      • Marian Hart
      • Pharmaceutical – General Clerk
      • mhart@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2361
    • Theresa Hart
      • Theresa Hart
      • Paralegal
      • thart@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2338
    • Debra Hedrick
      • Debra Hedrick
      • Legal Secretary
      • dhedrick@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2353
    • Ron Isbell
      • Ron Isbell
      • Developer / IT Support
      • risbell@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2323
      • Loren Jackson
      • Chief Administrative Officer / Attorney
      • ljackson@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2393
    • Rick Jenkins
      • Rick Jenkins
      • IT Director
      • rjenkins@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2230
    • Ellie G. Kammeyer
      • Ellie G. Kammeyer
      • Legal Secretary
      • ekammeyer@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2230
    • Cecelia McMichen
      • Cecelia McMichen
      • Contract Probate Paralegal
      • cmcmichen@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2381
    • Roxann Mendoza
      • Roxann Mendoza
      • Receptionist
      • rmendoza@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2200
    • Erica Nwanma
      • Erica Nwanma
      • Assistant Controller
      • enatt@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2380
    • Shardee Noel
      • Shardee Noel
      • Lead Claims Processor
      • snoel@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2259
    • Lynn Lagarde
      • Lynn Lagarde
      • Paralegal
      • llagarde@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2289
    • Ricardo Parra
      • Ricardo Parra
      • Special Projects Coordinator
      • rparra@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2296
    • Mary Raffetto
      • Mary Raffetto
      • Legal Assistant; John E. Williams, Jr.
      • mraffetto@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2301
    • Randy Randolph
      • Randy Randolph
      • Administrative Clerk
      • rrandolph@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2201
    • Lucero Reyes
      • Lucero Reyes
      • Contract Assistant Claims Processor
      • lreyes@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2347
    • Gloria Roberts
      • Gloria Roberts
      • Paralegal
      • groberts@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2385
    • Celinda Ruiz
      • Celinda Ruiz
      • Legal Secretary
      • cruiz@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2204
    • Araceli Salinas
      • Araceli Salinas
      • Accounting Clerk
      • ajimenez@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2392
    • Sue Schaefer
      • Sue Schaefer
      • Office Services Coordinator
      • sschaefer@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2343
    • Alisha Steptoe
      • Alisha Steptoe
      • Claims Processor
      • asteptoe@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2252
    • Alisha Steptoe
      • Julie Strange
      • Claims Processing Supervisor
      • jstrange@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2242
    • Bonnie Strickland
      • Bonnie Strickland
      • Legal Secretary; Steve Kherkher
      • bstrickland@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2314
    • Donna Trahan, CP
      • Donna Trahan, CP
      • Certified Paralegal
      • dtrahan@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2240
      • Rosie Trejo
      • Paralegal
      • rtrejo@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2350
    • Marleyn Trevino
      • Marleyn Trevino
      • Paralegal
      • marleynt@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2368
    • Nina Turcios
      • Nina Turcios
      • CSR
      • nturcios@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2295
    • Gloria Villareal
      • Gloria Villareal
      • CSR
      • gvillareal@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2283
    • Cyndi Whitley
      • Cyndi Whitley
      • Legal Secretary
      • cwhitley@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2206
    • Allison Whitten
      • Allison Whitten
      • Staff Attorney
      • awhitten@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2372
    • Cheryl Wood
      • Cheryl Wood
      • Accounts Payable
      • cbenestante@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2235
    • Gabby Zamora
      • Gabby Zamora
      • Client Service Representative
      • gzamora@williamskherkher.com
      • 713-230-2200
SEO for Lawyers